Paddling in a pod

Just a quickie but i paddled out this morning alone for the first time. I was just about to give up want was choppy and lots of boats out but challenged my self to go to a certain marker and round… 

And then a pod of dolphins decided to head my way! Flipping out of the water many times, slapping their tails! Little baby ones too! Was the most gob smacking time of my life! Stunning!!!! 

So now I have a waterproof case for my phone so I can take it and snap pictures! Roll on going out there again!!! 

#blessed


Get ordering you peanut butter too…. It’s fueling my paddling and my trip!!! 
Www.mani-life.com

Leave a Reply

